Name Award Name Awarded By Year
Ajay Kumar Ghosh Indo-US Research FellowIUSSTF 0
Bharati Tudu Erasmus Mundus doctoral fellowshipEuropean Commission 2010
Bharati Tudu Raman FellowshipUGC,Govt. of India 2015
Bharati Tudu Second Poster awardInternational Mittelwihr School on Magnetism and Synchrotron Radiation 2012
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay National Scholarship Government of India 1979
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay Overseas Assiciateship DBT, Government of India 2007
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay Postdoctoral Fellowship DBT, Government of India 1994
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay Research Associateship DAE, Government of India 1996
Brajadulal Chattopadhyay Research Fellowship UGC, Government of India 1990
Chandan Maity DST-Inspire Faculty AwardDepartment of Science & Technology, India 2015
Chandan Maity Parvez Guzdar Memorial PrizeAdvanced Centre for Nonlinear and Complex Phenomena, Kolkata & Centre for Plasma Studies, Jadavpur University, India 2014
Chandan Maity Saha Memorial PrizeSaha Institute of Nuclear Physics, India 2013
Chandan Maity URSI GASS Young Scientist AwardInternational Union of Radio Science 2014
Debasish Biswas ISCA Young ScientistIndian Science Congress Association 1999
Debasish Lohar Best paper award Indian Society of Remote Sensing, Dehradun 2005
Debasish Lohar V. Bhavanarayana Award Indian Meteorological Society, New Delhi 1996
Joydeep Chowdhury Fellow of the West Bengal academy of sciences and Technology (FAScT)West-Bengal academy of Sciences and Technology 2019
Joydeep Chowdhury Junior Research FellowshipCouncil of Scientific and Industrial Research (CSIR), New Delhi, India 1996
Joydeep Chowdhury Young Investigator Award 2000International Conference on Raman Spectroscopy (ICORS -2000) held at Peking University, Beijing, P. R. China 2000
Joydeep Chowdhury Young Scientist Travel GrantCouncil of Scientific & Industrial Research (CSIR), New Delhi, India 2000
Joydeep Chowdhury Young Scientist Travel GrantIndian National Science Academy (INSA), New Delhi, India 2007
Joydeep Chowdhury Young Scientist Travel GrantUniversity Grants Commission (UGC) by the Department of Science & Technology (DST), New Delhi, India 2006
Pabitra Kumar Paul Joint UGC-CSIR NET examinationCSIR-UGC 2002
Pabitra Kumar Paul Raman fellowship for postdoctoral research to be tenable in USA (University of Texas at El Paso, El Paso, TX, USA)University Grants Commission, Govt. of India 2016
Pabitra Kumar Paul Visiting postdoctoral research fellowOsaka University, Japan 2014
Partha Pratim Ray UGC Raman FellowUGC, Govt. of India 2013
Partha Pratim Ray Young Scientist Research AwardBRNS-DAE, Govt. of India 2010
Saikat Kumar Seth Best Poster AwardIndian Science Congress 2015
Saikat Kumar Seth Young Scientist AwardWorld Science Congress 2014
Saikat Kumar Seth Young Scientist AwardIndian Science Congress 2015
Sanat Karmakar Best Poster PrizeDepartment of Physics, Sant Gadge Baba Amravati University, MS 2012
Sk. Saiyad Ali JRFCSIR 2002
Sk. Saiyad Ali SRFCSIR 2004
Sk. Saiyad Ali young scientist award DST-SERB 2010
Subhankar Ray AIMT Talent Search AwardAssociation for Improvement of Mathematics Teaching 1981
Subhankar Ray CSIR-UGC Fellowship with Citation for Outstanding Performance (presently Shyamaprasad Mukherjee Award)Council for Scientific & Industrial Research, India 1988
Subhankar Ray Fellow of the FacultyColumbia University, New York, USA 1988
Subhankar Ray Graduate Student FellowshipState University of New York, Stony Brook, USA 1988
Subhankar Ray Jagadis Bose National Science (Project) Talent PrizeJagadis Bose National Science Talent Search 1982
Subhankar Ray Jagadis Bose National Science Talent Scholarship.Jagadis Bose National Science Talent Search 1982
Subhankar Ray National ScholarshipDept of Education, Govt of India 1980
Subhankar Ray National Science Foundation DMR Research ScholarshipNational Science Foundation, USA 1991
Subhankar Ray Nistarini AwardPresidency College, Calcutta 1985
Subhankar Ray "Rank" with "Star" and 3 "Letters" in West Bengal Higher Secondary ExaminationWest Bengal Council for Higher Secondary Education 1982
Subhankar Ray "Star" and 4 "Letters" in West Bengal Secondary Board ExaminationWest Bengal Board of Secondary Education 1980
Sukhen Das UGC Research Award 2012-2014 2013
Tapas Kumar Ballabh Jawaharlal Nehru Memorial Gold MedalI.E.E.-India 1979
Tapas Kumar Ballabh Tata Rao Memorial Award I.E.E. India 1990
Tapas Kumar Ballabh Third World Scientist AwardI.C.T.P., Trieste, Italy 0
Tapas Kumar Ballabh Worked with Prof. A.Glilozzi in the Dept. Of Bio Physics, University of Genoa, Italy 1985